teeopk.blogg.se

Download watch dogs 2 with the lowest settings
Download watch dogs 2 with the lowest settings




5th try on posting the video embedded, but it wont let me. And using nVidia inspector the only changes to the profile I made were turning Anisotropic Filtering to 16x, turned FXAA off, and Vsync AFR Control set to ON.Ĭreative Labs X-Fi Titanium HD Sound CardĢ56gb OCZ Vertex 4 SSD + A bunch of Western Digital Black 1tb RE drives.Īnd lastly, since Youtube loves to destroy high quality video with their compression software, I'll add a couple screenshots in uncompressed PNG format taken with Fraps. I'm also running D3DOverrider in order to force Vsync AND triple buffering. You can run Watch Dogs 2 at lower settings, however, these arent the ideal settings to play Ubisofts latest action-adventure game as you may be faced with.

download watch dogs 2 with the lowest settings

Using a config tool for Watch Dogs (link below), these are my settings:

download watch dogs 2 with the lowest settings

First of all, you have to go to the official website of. Pre-made Ultra and Low Presets tested for best quality and best performance (Low preset increased a users FPS from 43 to 75-100) Download Info: UPDATE: My main exe was removed for copyright. Every setting is MAXED except Textures (under display menu) are set to HIGH, and Anti-Aliasing is set to 2xTXAA. Free fire game download for pc if you want to play multiplayer battle royale game. The Ability to save your settings as a Preset, and import presets that other users make. I've been messing around with settings to get Watch Dogs to run smoothly on my PC (specs below) with a GTX 680 and I think I found the secret sauce! I'm running the game at 1920x1200 which is why I had to crop the uploaded video.






Download watch dogs 2 with the lowest settings